Estás viendo

Restaurantes vegetarianos en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes vegetarianos
Madrid
Restaurantes vegetarianos en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pizzasana", "slug": "restaurante-pizzasana", "lat": 40.4574892, "lng": -3.62458079999999, "id": 6274}, {"premium": false, "name": "Al Natural Restaurante Vegetariano", "slug": "al-natural-restaurante-vegetariano", "lat": 40.4168212, "lng": -3.69703720000007, "id": 1784}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Yerbabuena", "slug": "restaurante-yerbabuena", "lat": 40.4163893, "lng": -3.7077969, "id": 9095}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Vergel Restaurante", "slug": "el-vergel-restaurante", "lat": 40.4241656, "lng": -3.7249892, "id": 4477}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Vegetariano De Teresa", "slug": "el-vegetariano-de-teresa", "lat": 40.4255008, "lng": -3.6663772, "id": 9703}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante 1000 Campanas Suenan En Mi Coraz\u00f3n", "slug": "1000-campanas-suenan-en-mi-corazon", "lat": 40.468914, "lng": -3.66298000000006, "id": 41652}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Buf\u00e9 61 ...Grill", "slug": "bufe-61-grill", "lat": 40.433788, "lng": -3.62883199999999, "id": 41648}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Gallega de Madrid", "slug": "la-gallega-de-madrid", "lat": 40.417595, "lng": -3.671603, "id": 41634}, {"premium": false, "name": "Isla del Tesoro (Malasa\u00f1a)", "slug": "isla-del-tesoro-malasana", "lat": 40.428555, "lng": -3.702668, "id": 26158}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Viva La Vida", "slug": "restaurante-viva-la-vida", "lat": 40.4125419, "lng": -3.7118288, "id": 6742}]