Estás viendo

Pizzerías en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > pizzerías
Madrid
Pizzerías en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "La Bambola Vistalegre", "slug": "la-bambola-vistalegre", "lat": 40.3864250183, "lng": -3.73994803429, "id": 9272}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Grazie Mille Kitchen Bar", "slug": "restaurante-grazie-mille-kitchen-bar", "lat": 40.4161519, "lng": -3.7074487, "id": 8886}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pasta Pesto Pizta Pizza", "slug": "restaurante-pasta-pesto-pizta-pizza", "lat": 40.4687501, "lng": -3.6636301, "id": 8383}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Bella Anna", "slug": "restaurante-la-bella-anna", "lat": 40.503578186, "lng": -3.70614957809, "id": 2434}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizzer\u00eda La Reginella", "slug": "pizzeria-la-reginella", "lat": 40.5013005705, "lng": -3.69279769694, "id": 2279}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Il Nonno", "slug": "il-nonno", "lat": 40.405098, "lng": -3.67442099999994, "id": 41630}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Ti Amo", "slug": "restaurante-ti-amo", "lat": 40.4762956, "lng": -3.7070089, "id": 41626}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizza Jardin Hortaleza\t", "slug": "pizza-jardin-hortaleza", "lat": 40.426243, "lng": -3.696705, "id": 26658}, {"premium": false, "name": "Nini's Pasta & Pizza", "slug": "ninis-pasta-pizza", "lat": 40.465557, "lng": -3.691634, "id": 26245}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizzeria Dicaprio", "slug": "pizzeria-dicaprio", "lat": 40.490246, "lng": -3.869358, "id": 26207}]