Estás viendo

Restaurantes de más de 50€ en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes de más de 50€
Madrid
Restaurantes de más de 50€ en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Anduri\u00f1a", "slug": "andurina", "lat": 40.55909729, "lng": -3.61836862564, "id": 4629}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Asador Chiky", "slug": "restaurante-asador-chiky", "lat": 40.4163017273, "lng": -3.70716309547, "id": 4500}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Dolce Vita", "slug": "dolce-vita", "lat": 40.4309844971, "lng": -3.54236388206, "id": 4370}, {"premium": false, "name": "Horno De Juan Goya", "slug": "horno-de-juan-goya", "lat": 40.4237632751, "lng": -3.67737865448, "id": 3321}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Esquina Del Real", "slug": "la-esquina-del-real", "lat": 40.41746521, "lng": -3.71043133736, "id": 3124}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Rinc\u00f3n De Goya", "slug": "restaurante-el-rincon-de-goya", "lat": 40.4259376526, "lng": -3.68525838852, "id": 2033}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante San Francisco", "slug": "restaurante-san-francisco", "lat": 40.519471, "lng": -3.7881792, "id": 1802}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Div\u00e1n de Dolly", "slug": "el-divan-de-dolly", "lat": 40.425423, "lng": -3.692183, "id": 41686}, {"premium": false, "name": "St. James (N\u00fa\u00f1ez de Balboa)", "slug": "st-james-nunez-de-balboa", "lat": 40.437149, "lng": -3.681861, "id": 26352}, {"premium": false, "name": "Boulevard Majadahonda", "slug": "boulevard-majadahonda", "lat": 40.471844, "lng": -3.868969, "id": 26163}]