Estás viendo

Marisquerías en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > marisquerías
Madrid
Marisquerías en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Antonio Cortijo De Camas", "slug": "restaurante-casa-antonio-cortijo-de-camas", "lat": 40.4520107, "lng": -3.66773090000004, "id": 3355}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Los Montes De Galicia Antonio L\u00f3pez Aguado", "slug": "restaurante-los-montes-de-galicia-antonio-lopez-aguado", "lat": 40.4824018, "lng": -3.7012788, "id": 9854}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Salamar I", "slug": "restaurante-salamar-i", "lat": 40.4398355, "lng": -3.6739332, "id": 4661}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Anduri\u00f1a", "slug": "andurina", "lat": 40.55909729, "lng": -3.61836862564, "id": 4629}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Materia Prima", "slug": "materia-prima", "lat": 40.454624, "lng": -3.68841299999997, "id": 41647}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Lanzada Cocina Gallega", "slug": "la-lanzada-cocina-gallega", "lat": 40.438396, "lng": -3.63832000000002, "id": 41637}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Gallega de Madrid", "slug": "la-gallega-de-madrid", "lat": 40.417595, "lng": -3.671603, "id": 41634}, {"premium": false, "name": "Fuente De La Fama", "slug": "fuente-de-la-fama", "lat": 40.41161, "lng": -3.697845, "id": 26747}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Parrilla de Sylvia", "slug": "la-parrilla-de-sylvia", "lat": 40.606003, "lng": -3.716866, "id": 26482}, {"premium": false, "name": "Catering Mariscos Dagustin", "slug": "catering-mariscos-dagustin", "lat": 40.303192, "lng": -3.673945, "id": 26153}]