Estás viendo

Restaurantes italianos en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes italianos
Madrid
Restaurantes italianos en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "La Mafia Se Sienta a la Mesa S.S. de los Reyes", "slug": "la-mafia-se-sienta-a-la-mesa-ss-de-los-reyes", "lat": 40.540134, "lng": -3.611894, "id": 41730}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Bambola Getafe", "slug": "la-bambola-getafe", "lat": 40.306168, "lng": -3.728447, "id": 26738}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizza Jardin Hortaleza\t", "slug": "pizza-jardin-hortaleza", "lat": 40.426243, "lng": -3.696705, "id": 26658}, {"premium": false, "name": "L'Aquila", "slug": "laquila", "lat": 40.425854, "lng": -3.713399, "id": 26459}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Bella Roma", "slug": "la-bella-roma", "lat": 40.483913, "lng": -3.362097, "id": 26442}, {"premium": false, "name": "Topolino San Andr\u00e9s", "slug": "topolino-san-andres", "lat": 40.428272, "lng": -3.703376, "id": 26359}, {"premium": false, "name": "Nini's Pasta & Pizza", "slug": "ninis-pasta-pizza", "lat": 40.465557, "lng": -3.691634, "id": 26245}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Mafia Se Sienta a la Mesa (Chueca)", "slug": "la-mafia-se-sienta-a-la-mesa-chueca", "lat": 40.42144, "lng": -3.698051, "id": 26237}, {"premium": false, "name": "Trattoria Pinocchio (Moscard\u00f3)", "slug": "trattoria-pinocchio-moscardo", "lat": 40.448734, "lng": -3.697033, "id": 26226}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizzeria Dicaprio", "slug": "pizzeria-dicaprio", "lat": 40.490246, "lng": -3.869358, "id": 26207}]