Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes entre 30 y 40€
Madrid
Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Pizzeria Dicaprio", "slug": "pizzeria-dicaprio", "lat": 40.490246, "lng": -3.869358, "id": 26207}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Tapela", "slug": "la-tapela", "lat": 40.424416, "lng": -3.67945, "id": 26195}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Griego Delfos", "slug": "restaurante-griego-delfos", "lat": 40.4196891785, "lng": -3.70905280113, "id": 6961}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restauante Naia", "slug": "restauante-naia", "lat": 40.4124668, "lng": -3.7112973, "id": 7465}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Miyama - Castellana", "slug": "restaurante-miyama-castellana", "lat": 40.4357335, "lng": -3.6896738, "id": 3218}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Mezklum", "slug": "restaurante-mezklum", "lat": 40.4152832031, "lng": -3.70033693314, "id": 6500}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ninsei", "slug": "ninsei", "lat": 40.4508399, "lng": -3.6971028, "id": 9890}, {"premium": true, "name": "Cafet\u00edn La Quimera", "slug": "cafetin-la-quimera", "lat": 40.4250637988, "lng": -3.66190499686, "id": 10031}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Green House", "slug": "green-house", "lat": 40.425285, "lng": -3.692215, "id": 9729}]