Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 15 y 20€ en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes entre 15 y 20€
Madrid
Restaurantes entre 15 y 20€ en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Taberna Matahambre", "slug": "taberna-matahambre", "lat": 40.478638, "lng": -3.708686, "id": 26758}, {"premium": false, "name": "B Four Bar", "slug": "b-four-bar", "lat": 40.424286, "lng": -3.701134, "id": 26639}, {"premium": false, "name": "Salsera Lounge", "slug": "salsera-lounge", "lat": 40.555138, "lng": -3.623236, "id": 26591}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Parrilla de Sylvia", "slug": "la-parrilla-de-sylvia", "lat": 40.606003, "lng": -3.716866, "id": 26482}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Rimac", "slug": "el-rimac", "lat": 40.394096, "lng": -3.757556, "id": 26386}, {"premium": false, "name": "Bombay Palace (Fern\u00e1n Gonz\u00e1lez)", "slug": "bombay-palace-fernan-gonzalez", "lat": 40.418907, "lng": -3.674625, "id": 26332}, {"premium": true, "name": "Sushi Store", "slug": "sushi-store", "lat": 40.4294273, "lng": -3.7039865, "id": 10020}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante S\u00e1hara", "slug": "restaurante-sahara", "lat": 40.4221116, "lng": -3.7063704, "id": 10024}, {"premium": true, "name": "La Chulapa de Alcal\u00e1", "slug": "la-chulapa-de-alcala", "lat": 40.4184917, "lng": -3.6979643, "id": 10032}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Viva La Vida", "slug": "restaurante-viva-la-vida", "lat": 40.4125419, "lng": -3.7118288, "id": 6742}]