Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 10 y 15€ en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes entre 10 y 15€
Madrid
Restaurantes entre 10 y 15€ en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Irsushi Castellana", "slug": "irsushi-castellana", "lat": 40.469723, "lng": -3.687821, "id": 26624}, {"premium": false, "name": "Los Pinares Casa de Soria", "slug": "los-pinares-casa-de-soria", "lat": 40.416756, "lng": -3.701546, "id": 26578}, {"premium": false, "name": "D'litos", "slug": "d039litos", "lat": 40.436474, "lng": -3.622811, "id": 26466}, {"premium": false, "name": "Ipuzcoa", "slug": "ipuzcoa", "lat": 40.598625, "lng": -3.71247, "id": 26458}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Bella Roma", "slug": "la-bella-roma", "lat": 40.483913, "lng": -3.362097, "id": 26442}, {"premium": false, "name": "Topolino San Andr\u00e9s", "slug": "topolino-san-andres", "lat": 40.428272, "lng": -3.703376, "id": 26359}, {"premium": false, "name": "Ma\u00efbar", "slug": "maibar", "lat": 40.426033, "lng": -3.695757, "id": 26298}, {"premium": false, "name": "Trattoria Pinocchio (Moscard\u00f3)", "slug": "trattoria-pinocchio-moscardo", "lat": 40.448734, "lng": -3.697033, "id": 26226}, {"premium": false, "name": "Resto Rey", "slug": "resto-rey", "lat": 40.426891, "lng": -3.666283, "id": 26164}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Decatar", "slug": "restaurante-decatar", "lat": 40.4209359, "lng": -3.7041426, "id": 10079}]