Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina castellana en Madrid - Página 2

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes de cocina castellana
Madrid
Restaurantes de cocina castellana en Madrid - Página 2
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Gamo", "slug": "restaurante-el-gamo", "lat": 40.5197172, "lng": -3.77659760000006, "id": 9675}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Retinto", "slug": "restaurante-retinto", "lat": 40.4405251, "lng": -3.69755259999999, "id": 5036}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Los Cigarrales", "slug": "restaurante-los-cigarrales", "lat": 40.3952552, "lng": -3.71068249999996, "id": 7187}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Lhardy", "slug": "restaurante-lhardy", "lat": 40.4166698, "lng": -3.7014207, "id": 6902}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Cazuela", "slug": "restaurante-la-cazuela_2", "lat": 40.4457228, "lng": -3.7031916, "id": 6408}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Asador Aranduero", "slug": "restaurante-asador-aranduero", "lat": 40.4300543, "lng": -3.7099859, "id": 4627}, {"premium": false, "name": "Horno De Juan Goya", "slug": "horno-de-juan-goya", "lat": 40.4237632751, "lng": -3.67737865448, "id": 3321}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La M\u00e1quina de Chamber\u00ed", "slug": "la-maquina-de-chamberi", "lat": 40.440079, "lng": -3.69926299999997, "id": 41660}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Pitanza del Sur", "slug": "la-pitanza-del-sur", "lat": 40.321545, "lng": -3.74327600000004, "id": 41641}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Sal Gorda Madrid", "slug": "restaurante-sal-gorda-madrid", "lat": 40.4481582642, "lng": -3.7152531147, "id": 41530}]