Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina asiática en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes de cocina asiática
Madrid
Restaurantes de cocina asiática en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Wogaboo Plaza Norte", "slug": "wogaboo-plaza-norte", "lat": 40.540947, "lng": -3.61251300000004, "id": 41654}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Wogaboo Torrelodones", "slug": "wogaboo-torrelodones", "lat": 40.576607, "lng": -3.92936499999996, "id": 41649}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Wogaboo Serrano Jover", "slug": "wogaboo-serrano-jover", "lat": 40.42939, "lng": -3.71482800000001, "id": 41639}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante I To Hi", "slug": "i-to-hi", "lat": 40.459602, "lng": -3.67692299999999, "id": 41633}, {"premium": false, "name": "Irsushi Castellana", "slug": "irsushi-castellana", "lat": 40.469723, "lng": -3.687821, "id": 26624}, {"premium": false, "name": "Wogaboo Manoteras", "slug": "wogaboo-manoteras", "lat": 40.486172, "lng": -3.665445, "id": 26218}, {"premium": true, "name": "Sushi Store", "slug": "sushi-store", "lat": 40.4294273, "lng": -3.7039865, "id": 10020}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ninsei", "slug": "ninsei", "lat": 40.4508399, "lng": -3.6971028, "id": 9890}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Krachai", "slug": "restaurante-krachai", "lat": 40.4256629944, "lng": -3.69668602943, "id": 4761}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Miyama - Castellana", "slug": "restaurante-miyama-castellana", "lat": 40.4357335, "lng": -3.6896738, "id": 3218}]