Estás viendo

Restaurantes de alta cocina en Madrid

en: restaurantes en Madrid > restaurantes de alta cocina
Madrid
Restaurantes de alta cocina en Madrid
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Briciola Ventura de la Vega", "slug": "la-briciola-ventura-de-la-vega", "lat": 40.416267, "lng": -3.69878199999994, "id": 41738}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pombo 18", "slug": "pombo-18", "lat": 40.506771, "lng": -3.65590399999996, "id": 41718}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pedro Larumbe", "slug": "pedro-larumbe", "lat": 40.432899, "lng": -3.68805199999997, "id": 26740}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Goizeko Kabi", "slug": "restaurante-goizeko-kabi", "lat": 40.45017153, "lng": -3.69829309, "id": 2067}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Madrid Urban Golf", "slug": "madrid-urban-golf", "lat": 40.451649, "lng": -3.69128599999999, "id": 26503}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Rinconcito", "slug": "el-rinconcito", "lat": 40.44809, "lng": -3.66415200000006, "id": 4922}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Se\u00f1or\u00edo de Alcocer", "slug": "senorio-de-alcocer", "lat": 40.459084, "lng": -3.68923799999993, "id": 7281}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Viridiana", "slug": "restaurante-viridiana", "lat": 40.4172744751, "lng": -3.68976426125, "id": 1978}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bonsai Cocina Asi\u00e1tica", "slug": "restaurante-bonsai-cocina-asiatica", "lat": 40.4858397, "lng": -3.71813220000001, "id": 1738}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante L'\u00c9toile", "slug": "restaurante-letoile", "lat": 40.4166909, "lng": -3.7003454, "id": 10048}]